Category: News and Media > Analysis and Opinion




Wah Sarkar - An Apolitical Political Blog of India - https://www.wahsarkar.com/
An Indian opinion website that presents an unbiased view on Indian politics with amazing articles.
Posted on 11/28/19

Conservative Chronicle - Conservativism Opinion Articles - http://conservativechronicle.com/
A news and opinions website with a conservative point of view, publishing articles regarding the United States' political scene.
Posted on 11/28/19

Lori Borgman - Writer and Columnist on Family Matters - https://www.loriborgman.com/
An author and columnist that writes on family matters with a very humorous viewpoint that is quite popular with everyone.
Posted on 11/28/19

Blue Feathers on Fire - Comfort Blog - http://bluefeathersonfire.co.uk/
A personalized and comfort blog that writes articles on different topics. Has articles written in a really funny undertone.
Posted on 11/28/19

Fareed Zakaria - Journalist and Columnist - https://fareedzakaria.com/
Official website of Fareed Zakaria, a journalist for CNN and a columnist for The Washington Post. Has written books and columns that concern US and international politics.
Posted on 11/28/19

Lyndsey D'Arcangelo - Writer and Award Winning Author - http://www.lyndseydarcangelo.com/
Official website of Lyndsey D'Arcangelo, a writer and award winning author from Buffalo, USA. The writer's blog has different articles on topics such as sports and politics that concern the United States.
Posted on 11/28/19

Mad Kane - Humour and Limericks Blog - http://madkane.com/
A humor and limerick blog by a lady who writes on almost everything that concerns her. Topics as diverse as politics and travel are also covered.
Posted on 11/28/19

David Limbaugh: Conservative Syndicated Political Columnist and Author - https://www.davidlimbaugh.com/
Official website of David Limbaugh, a conservative political commentator who writes opinions on his blog that concern American politics and ideologies in general.
Posted on 11/28/19

Retirement Revised - Opinions on Retirement and Ageing - https://retirementrevised.com/
An online website managed by two editors who are expert analysts of the retirement and ageing industry. They give their valuable opinions on different related things.
Posted on 11/28/19

Ocnus - Global Newsletter - http://ocnus.net/
An international newsletter that writes analytical and opinionated news that is supposedly un-ideological and which passes through our hands daily.
Posted on 11/28/19

The Contrarian - Intellectual Viewpoints - http://www.thecontrarianmedia.com/
A website where you can find opinions on different topics such as science, politics, culture, etc. from the pen of intellectuals of the world.
Posted on 11/28/19

Anne Applebaum's Blog - Writer, Historian, Professor - https://www.anneapplebaum.com/
Official website of Pulitzer prize winning author and historian. One can read her Washington Post articles, buy her history related books and check out archives about her on her website.
Posted on 11/28/19

Vital Speeches - Best Monthly Speeches - https://www.vsotd.com/
An online magazine that presents to the visitor the collection of the best speeches of the month from all over the world.
Posted on 11/28/19

Public Agenda - Research Organization - https://www.publicagenda.org/
A non profit American research organization that does research in things which strengthen democracy in America.
Posted on 11/28/19

Institute of Public Accuracy - Reliable Independent Sources for Breaking News - http://accuracy.org/
A US based national consortium of independent public-policy researchers, analysts and activists. Helps get media access for the drowned out voices by acting as a means for media houses as a news source.
Posted on 11/28/19

National Society of Newspaper Columnists - A columnists' and bloggers' Organization - https://www.columnists.com/
A non-profit organization that exists to promote camaraderie and brotherhood between fellow columnists and bloggers who write serial essays. Based in America.
Posted on 11/28/19

George Monbiot's Blog - Environmental and Political Activism - https://www.monbiot.com/
Official website of George Joshua Richard Monbiot, a Britain born writer who is known for him environmental and political activism.
Posted on 11/28/19

ProfessiorBainbridge.com - Journal of Law, Religion, Politics, and Culture - https://www.professorbainbridge.com/
A journal of a professor named Stephen Bainbridge where you can find research papers on topics related to law, religion, politics and culture.
Posted on 11/28/19

Wordpress.org - Global News from Newspapers of the World - https://www.worldpress.org/
A website that puts up international news carefully taken from the newspapers of the world.
Posted on 11/28/19

Suddenly Senior - America's Senior Citizen Website - https://www.suddenlysenior.com/
A website that covers news, writes analysis and opinions from the perspective of American senior citizens.
Posted on 11/28/19



Featured Websites









Powered by PHP Links Directory